PMA elects 2009 board officers

Nov 17, 2008 | 05:38 AM | Diana Schwaeble

The Precision Metalforming Association (PMA) has named Wayne Boeckman as its new chairman and Gretchen Zierick as first vice chair.

Boeckman, previously first vice chair, replaces Ralph Hardt in the chairman post. Zierick, previously second vice chair and treasurer, turns that position over....

Latest Pricing Trends


Are you stocking more inventory today than 18 months ago?


View previous results