Four chosen to judge 2013 Awards for Steel Excellence

Jan 15, 2013 | 05:05 PM |

Tags  Thomas Graham, Jo Isenberg-O’Loughlin, Nick Sowar, John Lichtenstein, steel, AMM, Awards for Steel Excellence

NEW YORK — A four-member panel of steel industry experts has been selected to judge AMM’s fourth annual Awards for Steel Excellence.

The judges are:

• Thomas Graham, longtime steel executive with AK Steel Corp., Washington Steel Co., U.S. Steel Group of USX Corp. and Jones & Laughlin Steel Co., and founding member of T.C. Graham Associates;....

Latest Pricing Trends


Are you stocking more inventory today than 18 months ago?


View previous results