Search Copying and distributing are prohibited without permission of the publisher
Email a friend
  • To include more than one recipient, please separate each email address with a semi-colon ';', to a maximum of 5

  • By submitting this article to a friend we reserve the right to contact them regarding AMM subscriptions. Please ensure you have their consent before giving us their details.

Chase Brass exec named CBFC chairman

Keywords: Tags  Copper and Brass Fabricators Council, Devin Denner, Tom Bobish, Davis Anderson, Rich Archambault, Steffen Sigloch, David Hartquist, Chase Brass & Copper PMX Industries

NEW YORK — The Copper and Brass Fabricators Council (CBFC) has elected a number of new officers to its board of directors.

Devin Denner, president of Chase Brass & Copper Co. Inc., Montpelier, Ohio, was elected chairman of the board.

Tom Bobish, senior vice president of sales and marketing at PMX Industries Inc. in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, was elected to a three-year term as a director and appointed vice chairman of the board.

Davis Anderson, chairman of Chicago Extruded Metals Co., Chicago, and Rich Archambault, president and chief executive officer of Miller Co., Meriden, Conn., were both elected directors for three-year terms.

Steffen Sigloch, president of Mueller Brass Inc., Memphis, Tenn., was elected to the board of directors for his first term.

"We are delighted that these members have agreed to undertake the responsibilities of their offices and we look forward to working with them," CBFC president David Hartquist said in a statement.

Have your say
  • All comments are subject to editorial review.
    All fields are compulsory.

Latest Pricing Trends