Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
225 Park Avenue South, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003-1528

Editorial Offices: (212) 213-6202
Subscriber Services: (800) 947-9553
Facsimile: (212) 213-6617

Raju Daswani - President
(646) 274-6257
rdaswani@amm.com

David Brooks - Senior Vice President, Editor in Chief
(412) 765-2583
dbrooks@amm.com


NEWS TEAM

Paul Conley -
Editor
(212) 224-3932
paul.conley@amm.com

Jo Isenberg-O'Loughlin - Executive Editor
(646) 274-6230
jisenberg@amm.com


PRICING

pricing@amm.com


SUPPORT

For new subscriptions and pricing:
Subscription Department

Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (212) 224-3577
subscribe@amm.com


For AMM customer service:
Customer Service & Technical Support Department
(412) 765-2580
custserv@amm.com


For missing issues:
Circulation Department
(412) 765-2580
custserv@amm.com


DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Benjamin Moffat - Production Manager
(646) 274-6215
bmoffat@amm.com


AMM ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@amm.com

Michael Greenlund - Regional Sales Manager
(412) 765-2586
mgreenlund@amm.com

Mary Beth Dougherty - Regional Sales Manager
(212) 224-3904
marybeth.dougherty@amm.com

To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


AMM NEWS BUREAUS

New York
225 Park Avenue South, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003-1528
Phone: (212) 213-6202
Fax: (212) 213-6617

Pittsburgh
One Gateway Center, Suite 1375
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Subscription Sales

Click here to Subscribe

Sales Hotline
(877) 638-2856 (US and Canada)
(212) 224-3577 (international)
subscribe@amm.com
Hours: 8am–8pm, Eastern


MARKETING

Karen Ross - Director of Marketing and Operations
(412) 880-4966
kross@amm.com

Rebecca Wislie - Marketing Manager
(412) 880-4985
rwislie@amm.com

Chris Dunne - Marketing Manager
(646) 274-6211
cdunne@amm.com


GROUP SALES

Chas Reese - Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3002
creese@amm.com

Aaron Pollock - Corporate Sales Manager
(412) 880-4969
apollock@amm.com

Latest Pricing Trends

Poll

Is severe weather affecting your business?

Yes
No


View previous results

AMM Events