Search

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
225 Park Avenue South, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003-1528

Editorial Offices: (646) 274-6202
Subscriber Services: (877) 638-2856
Facsimile: (212) 213-6617 


NEWS TEAM

Bristol Voss -
Editor-In-Chief
(212) 224-3932
bristol.voss@amm.com

Jo Isenberg-O'Loughlin - Executive Editor
(646) 274-6230
jisenberg@amm.com


PRICING

pricing@amm.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

For new subscriptions and pricing:
Subscription Department

Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (412) 765-3581
subscribe@amm.com

For credit card payments, visit our subscriptions order page.

To discuss customized subscription packages across all titles in the AMM family, call:

John Lecky -
VP Subscription and Information Sales
412-880-4969
john.lecky@amm.com

Chas Reese - Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3002
creese@amm.com

For AMM customer service:
Customer Service & Technical Support Department
(412) 765-2580
custserv@amm.com

For missing issues:
Circulation Department
(412) 765-2580
custserv@amm.com


AMM ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@amm.com

Michael Greenlund - Regional Sales Manager
(412) 765-2586
mgreenlund@amm.com

Mary Beth Dougherty - Regional Sales Manager
(212) 224-3904
marybeth.dougherty@amm.com

To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


AMM NEWS BUREAUS

New York
225 Park Avenue South, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003-1528
Phone: (212) 213-6202
Fax: (212) 213-6617

Pittsburgh
707 Grant Street, Suite 1340
Pittsburgh, PA 15219





Latest Pricing Trends Year Over Year

Poll

What will happen to nickel pig iron usage worldwide?

Will continue to be contained in Asia (e.g. will have virtually no impact on the U.S./E.U. stainless steel markets)
Will make slight headway in the United States and/or Europe
Will make significant headway in the United States and/or Europe


View previous results