Search

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036

Editorial Offices: (646) 274-6202
Subscriber Services: (877) 638-2856

NEWS TEAM

Thorsten Schier - North American Steel and Ferrous Scrap Editor
(646) 274-6240
tschier@amm.com

Tom Jennemann - North American Nonferrous and Nonferrous Scrap Editor
(973) 204-3383
tom.jennemann@fastmarkets.com

Lisa Gordon - Scrap Team Leader
(412) 880-4992
lgordon@amm.com


PRESS RELEASES

newsroom@amm.com


PRICING FEEDBACK & CONTRIBUTIONS

pricing@amm.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

For new subscriptions and pricing:
Subscription Department

Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (412) 765-3581
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5:30PM EDT
subscribe@amm.com

For credit card payments, visit our subscriptions order page.

To discuss customized subscription packages across all titles in the AMM family, call:

Fred Dirkes -
Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3942
fred.dirkes@amm.com

Alan Frawley - Corporate Sales Manager
(412) 880-4991
alan.frawley@amm.com

Aaron Goggan - Head of Sales, Americas
(312) 929-4193
aaron.goggan@metalbulletin.com

Chas Reese - Corporate Sales Manager
(212) 224-3002
creese@amm.com


For AMM customer service:
Customer Service & Technical Support
(412) 765-2580
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM EDT
custserv@amm.com

For missing issues:
Circulation Department
(412) 765-2580
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM EDT
custserv@amm.com


AMM ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@amm.com

Jessica Kelliher - Senior Sales Manager
(312) 929-4195
Jessica.kelliher@amm.com

Adelaida Montilla - Advertising Sales/Marketing Asst.
(212) 224-3937
adelaida.montilla@amm.com 


To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


AMM NEWS BUREAUS

Chicago
227 W Monroe, Suite 560
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 929-4200

New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 224-3300
Fax: (212) 213-6617

Pittsburgh
707 Grant Street, Suite 1340
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 765-2580


FOLLOW AMM ON SOCIAL MEDIA

LinkedIn   



Latest Pricing Trends Year Over Year

Poll

How will metal prices perform in 2018?

The same, with minimal change in either direction
Better, building off 2017 momentum
Worse, suffering losses
Mixed, with steel improving and base metals declining
Mixed, with base metals improving and steel declining


View previous results