Search

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036

Editorial Offices: (646) 274-6202
Subscriber Services: (877) 638-2856

EDITORS

Thorsten Schier - North American Steel and Ferrous Scrap Editor
(646) 274-6240
tschier@fastmarkets.com

Tom Jennemann - North American Nonferrous and Nonferrous Scrap Editor
(973) 204-3383
tom.jennemann@fastmarkets.com 


PRESS RELEASES

newsroom@amm.com


PRICING FEEDBACK & CONTRIBUTIONS

pricing@fastmarkets.com


LICENSING / SALES
Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (412) 765-3581
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5:30PM EDT
subscribe@fastmarkets.com

Aaron Goggan - Head of Sales, Americas
(312) 929-4193
aaron.goggan@fastmarkets.com 

Alberto Anguiano - Sales Executive
(312) 366-2525
alberto.anguiano@fastmarkets.com 

Alan Frawley - Sales Executive
(412) 880-4991
alan.frawley@amm.com 

Brian Mayer - Sales Executive
(312) 366-2527
brian.mayer@metalbulletin.com 

Gabriela Arroyo - Sales Executive
(312) 366-2534
gabriela.arroyo@fastmarkets.com   

John Reyna - Sales Executive
(312) 366-2540
john.reyna@fastmarkets.com   

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service & Technical Support
(312) 366-2530
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5PM CST
customersuccess@fastmarkets.com


ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@fastmarkets.com

Jessica Kelliher - Senior Sales Manager
(312) 929-4195
Jessica.kelliher@fastmarkets.com

George Reeves - Regional Sales Manager, East Coast
(212) 224-3938
George.reeves@fastmarkets.com

Adelaida Montilla - Advertising Sales/Marketing Asst.
(212) 224-3937
adelaida.montilla@fastmarkets.com 


To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


LOCATIONS

Chicago
227 W Monroe, Suite 560
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 929-4200

New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 224-3300
Fax: (212) 213-6617

Pittsburgh
707 Grant Street, Suite 1340
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 765-2580


FOLLOW AMM ON SOCIAL MEDIA

LinkedIn   

 

Latest Pricing Trends Year Over Year