Search

Contact Us


HEADQUARTERS

Main Office
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036

Editorial Offices: (646) 274-6202
Subscriber Services: (877) 638-2856

EDITORS

Thorsten Schier - Managing editor, Americas
(646) 274-6240
tschier@fastmarkets.com


PRESS RELEASES

newsroom@amm.com


PRICING FEEDBACK & CONTRIBUTIONS

pricing@fastmarkets.com


LICENSING / SALES
Toll Free in US and Canada: (877) 638-2856
From outside the US and Canada: (412) 765-3581
Monday - Friday 9AM - 5:30PM EDT
subscribe@fastmarkets.com

U.S. Sales Managers:

Business Development Managers:


CLIENT SERVICES & CUSTOMER SUCCESS

To discuss access issues or order enquiries please contact our Client Services team at:

client.services@fastmarkets.com

For training requests or product related queries please contact our Customer Success team at:

customersuccess@fastmarkets.com

Americas: +1 708-329-2641 / EMEA +44 20-3855-5581 / Asia +65 3157-4218


ADVERTISING

Mary Connors - Vice President of Sales/ Publisher, AMM magazine
(646) 274-6250
mconnors@fastmarkets.com

Jessica Kelliher - Senior Sales Manager
(312) 929-4195
Jessica.kelliher@fastmarkets.com

Adelaida Montilla - Advertising Sales/Marketing Asst.
(212) 224-3937
adelaida.montilla@fastmarkets.com 


To find out more about Classified Advertising, click here.


DATA GUARDIAN TEAM

dataguardian@fastmarkets.com


LOCATIONS

Chicago
70 W Madison Street, Suite 1725
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 929-4200

New York
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 6th floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 224-3300


FOLLOW AMM ON SOCIAL MEDIA

LinkedIn   

 

Latest Pricing Trends Year Over Year